For partners
sky bus

SkyBus. Transfers - Boryspil airport

Official site of the project SkyBus.kiev.ua is designed for passengers traveling in Ukraine and abroad. On the web-site you can buy bus tickets, train tickets and flights from the Boryspil airport. According to statistics, Internet resource Sky Bus is very useful for the citizens of Ukraine who are planning their trip, and for tourists from all over the world, in most cases starting their trip to Ukraine from Borispol Airport.

Feature of the service is the ability to buy a bus ticket Sky Bus, it's quite comfortable way to get to Kiev airport "Borispol" - to order transfers on Skybus.kiev.ua.

Memorably coloring buses are regularly departing from the passenger terminals B, D and F of Borispol Airport. Sky Bus runs between the airport "Borispol" and the South Terminal Kiev Central Station, which is located near the bus station "Kiev", from which long-distance buses departing to many directions around Ukraine.

SkyBus stop is situated near the metro station "Kharkiv" and further route passes close to the central bus station of Kiev, from which every day are departing international buses to Europe.

After the arrival of the bus to the Southern Sky Bus Terminal - Central Railway Station, continue by public transport can be reached to Kiev airport "Kiev - Zhulyany."

Sky Bus transfer service operates around the clock, according to the schedule at any time of the day or night, regardless of weather and season. Connected module - "Ukrainian online booking system" provides an opportunity to clarify the regularity of buses from all over the world.

The intervals between routes of Skybus are about 15 minutes during the day and 30-45 minutes at night. Journey time - 45-55 minutes.

Sky Bus buses are very cheap and comfortable to trip to Kiev and continue onward journey, if you have bought a railway tickets, intercity bus or air-ticket - online at the SKYBUS.KIEV.UA

Enjoy your flight, and we'll take care about the convenient transfer.

timer
RU
Партнерам проекта SkyBus.kiev.ua
sky bus

SkyBus. ТРАНСФЕР - АЭРОПОРТ "БОРИСПОЛЬ"

Официальный сайт проекта SkyBus.kiev.ua предназначен для пассажиров путешествующих по Украине и за рубеж. На сайте можно купить билеты на автобусы, жд билеты, а также авиабилеты из аэропорта Борисполя. Как показывает статистика, Интернет ресурс Sky Bus очень полезен как для граждан Украины, планирующих свою поездку, так и для туристов из всех стран мира, которые в большинстве случаев начинают свою поездку по Украине именно из аэропорта Борисполь.

Особенным сервисом является возможность купить билеты на автобусы Sky Bus, ведь это достаточно комфортный способ добраться до города Киева из аэропорта "Борисполь" - именно заказав трансфер Skybus.kiev.ua.

Автобусы запоминающейся раскраски регулярно отправляются от пассажирских терминалов B, D и F аэропорта Борисполь. Sky Bus курсирует круглосуточно между аэропортом "Борисполь" и Южным терминалом Центрального Железнодорожного вокзала Киева, возле которого находится автостанция "Киев", и выезжают междугородние автобусы по Украине.

Промежуточная остановка СкайБас возле станции метро "Харьковская", а далее маршрут проходит неподалеку от Центрального Автовокзала Киева, с которого ежедневно отправляются международные автобусы в Европу.

После прибытия автобусов Sky Bus к Южному терминалу - Центрального ЖД вокзала, далее на городском транспорте можно доехать и до Киевского аэропорта "Киев - Жуляны".

Трансфер Sky Bus работает круглосуточно, строго по графику в любое время дня и ночи, независимо от погоды и сезона. При этом подключенный модуль - "Всеукраинская система онлайн бронирования билетов" дает возможность уточнить регулярность движения автобусов из любой точки мира.

Интервалы между рейсами Скайбус около 15 минут в дневное время и 30-45 минут ночью. Время в пути – 45-55 минут.

Автобусы Sky Bus очень дешево и комфортно довезут в город Киев и позволят продолжить дальнейшее путешествие, если вы заранее купили билеты на поезд, автобусы либо билет на самолет онлайн на сайте SKYBUS.KIEV.UA

Желаем Вам приятного полета, а мы позаботимся об удобном трансфере.

Новости сайта:

На сайте открыта продажа авиабилетов на чартер: в Бангкок, в Грецию, в Афины, Салоники, ОАЭ, Дубай, Австрию, Зальцбург, Тайланд, Бангкок, Шарджа, Финляндию, Куусамо, Киттила, Доминикану, Пунта-Кана, Софию, Словакию, Попрад, Египет, Хургада, Шарм-эль-Шейх, Индию, Гоа, Шри-Ланка, Коломбо, а также в ближайшее время ожидаются новые направления.